Kildare Joint Policing Committee Members (37)

Name:	Representing:		
Cllr. Fintan Brett (Chairperson)	Elected Member		
Cllr. Aoife Breslin (Vice Chairperson)	Elected Member		
Cllr. Pádraig McEvoy	Elected Member		
Cllr. Ivan Keatley	Elected Member		
Cllr. Tim Durkan	Elected Member		
Cllr. Brian Dooley	Elected Member		
Cllr. Rupert Heather	Elected Member		
Cllr. Nuala Killeen	Elected Member		
Cllr. Bernard Caldwell	Elected Member		
Cllr. Naoise Ó'Cearúil	Elected Member		
Cllr. Chris Pender	Elected Member		
Cllr. Fiona McLoughlin-Healy	Elected Member		
Cllr. Anne Connolly	Elected Member		
Cllr. Bill Clear	Elected Member		
Cllr. Bob Quinn	Elected Member		
Dep. Catherine Murphy	Oireachtas Member		
Dep. Reada Cronin	Oireachtas Member		
Dep. Seán Ó'Fearghaíl	Oireachtas Member		
Dep. Patricia Ryan	Oireachtas Member		
Dep. Bernard Durkan	Oireachtas Member		
Dep. James Lawless	Oireachtas Member		
Dep. Cathal Berry	Oireachtas Member		
Dep. Martin Heydon	Oireachtas Member		
Sen. Mark Wall	Oireachtas Member		
Sen. Fiona O'Loughlin	Oireachtas Member		
Sen. Vincent Martin	Oireachtas Member		
Sonya Kavanagh	Kildare County Council		
Marian Higgins	Kildare County Council		
Chief Supt. John Scanlan	An Garda Síochána		
Supt. Oliver Henry	An Garda Síochána		
Maura Littlewood	Comhairle na nÓg		
Conor O'Leary	Muintir na Tíre		
Steven Joyce	SWRDATF		
Emma Berney	CYPSC		
To be confirmed	Kildare Older Persons Council		
Michael Corcoran	Public Participation Network		
John Daly	Public Participation Network		